Skip to main content

5.20/6.20 Accredited Claims Adjuster

ID : 11914   
« back to classes page
CourseGraphic

OLT Provider #366468, Course Approval #98773
Florida Approved pre-licensing requirement for 3-20 and 6-20 licenses. Waives State exam for the 6-20! (This course does NOT waive the State exam for the 3-20 license.)

Become a licensed Accredited Claims Adjuster without the loss of production income and time. The 40 hours of this state-approved course are entirely online including the course final exam. Work at your own pace with your instructor by email. The course is designed and taught to comply with the State requirements for an Accredited Claims Adjuster designation course. After completion of this course, you may apply to the Florida Department of Financial Services for your choice of a 3-20 (Public Adjuster) or 6-20 All-Lines (Independent/Employee Adjuster) license. This course waives the State exam for the 6-20 license. Per State law, the 3-20 Public Adjuster applicant is NOT exempt from the state exam.

Topics include Property and Liability Insurance Concepts, Personal Automobile Policy, Business Auto Policy and Mechanical Breakdown Coverage, Homeowner Policies, Personal Inland Marine and Flood Insurance, Boiler and Machinery Insurance, Workers Compensation Insurance, and Health Insurance. Enrollment is for 3 months.

Class Details

0 Sessions

Location
NA - Online

Instructor
OnLine Training Institute 

Start Date:upon registration

Tuition: 

$345.00


Registration Closes On
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 11:59 PM

Schedule Information

Date(s) Class Days Times Location Instructor(s)
N/A - Online OnLine Training Institute